Board Of Directors Contact:

Deb Malbeuf

Acting Executive Director

deb.malbeuf@dal.ca

Laura Hills

Treasurer

laura.hills@dal.ca

Sabrina Cherry

Parent Rep.

sabrinafabian@gmail.com

Debbie Parker

Dal Representative

debbie.parker@dal.ca

Cindy Campbell   

Chair

ccampbell@cpsns.ns.ca

Julie Clow

Parent Rep.

jclow@deloitte.ca

Cecil Woon

Parent Rep.

cecil.woon@justice.gc.ca

Mary McHenry

Vice Chair

jamiesonmary@gmail.com

Jessica MacKenzie

Parent Rep.

j.mackenzie@dal.ca

Noelle England

Secretary

noelle.england@gmail.com

Ryan Demings

Member At large

rademings@gmail.com